Team

Filter

Search by name

Search by Offices

Search by areas

Partners

Alex Jorge

Partner

Tax

T +1 212 335 4541

São Paulo, Nova York

Learn More

Bernardo Buarque Schiller

Partner

Real Estate

T +55 21 3262 3004

Rio de Janeiro

Learn More

Carolina Caiado

Partner

Public Law & Governmental Affairs

+55 11 3077-3517

São Paulo

Learn More

Carolina Sant’Angelo

Partner

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

T +55 11 3077 3551

São Paulo

Learn More

David L. Meiler

Partner

Oil and Gas

T +55 21 3262 3006

Rio de Janeiro

Learn More

Domiciano Sá

Partner

Patent, Volume, Life Science Litigation

T +55 21 3262-3014

Rio de Janeiro

Learn More

Fabiano Gallo

Partner

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

T +55 11 3077 3574

São Paulo

Learn More

Fabio Perrone Campos Mello

Managing Partner

Real Estate, Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

T +55 21 3262 3027

Rio de Janeiro

Learn More

Felipe Hermanny

Partner

Litigation and Arbitration

T +55 11 3077-3519

São Paulo

Learn More

Humberto Marini

Partner

Tax

T +55 21 2217 2011

Rio de Janeiro

Learn More

Ivandro Ristum Trevelim

Partner

Real Estate

T +55 11 3077 3561

São Paulo

Learn More

Jaqueline Suryan

Partner

Insurance

T +55 11 3077 3524

São Paulo

Learn More

Jorge Gallo

Partner

Banking, Capital Markets

T +55 11 3077 3576

São Paulo

Learn More

Leandro Rinaldi

Partner

Litigation and Arbitration

T +55 21 3262 3025

Rio de Janeiro

Learn More

Leonardo Rzezinski

Partner

Tax

T +55 21 3262 3022

Rio de Janeiro

Learn More

Luiz Augusto Osorio

Partner

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

T +55 21 3262 3047

Rio de Janeiro

Learn More

Marcella Hill

Partner

Insurance

T +55 11 3077 3507

São Paulo, Londres

Learn More

Marcelo Araujo Pereira

Sócio

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

T +55 11 3077 3532

São Paulo

Learn More

Marcio Meira de Vasconcellos

Partner

Employment, Pensions and Benefits

T +55 21 3262 3029

Rio de Janeiro

Learn More

Marcus Vinicius Bitencourt

Partner

Corporate, Capital Markets, Mergers & Acquisition

T +55 21 3262 3008

Rio de Janeiro, São Paulo

Learn More

Mauricio Tanabe

Partner

Employment, Pensions and Benefits

T +55 21 3262 3011

Rio de Janeiro, São Paulo

Learn More

Paula Mena Barreto

Partner

Intellectual Property and Data Protection

T +55 21 3262 3028

Rio de Janeiro

Learn More

Paulo Almeida Lopes

Partner

Oil and Gas

T +55 21 3262 3007

Rio de Janeiro

Learn More

Paulo Renato Barroso

Partner

Public Law & Governmental Affairs

+55 21 3262-3031

Rio de Janeiro

Learn More

Rafael Bussière

Real Estate

+55 21 3262-3048

Rio de Janeiro

Learn More

Rafaella Chiachio

Partner

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

+55 11 3077 3529

São Paulo

Learn More

Renato Lopes da Rocha

Partner

Tax

T +55 11 3077-3593

São Paulo

Learn More

Ricardo Caiado Lima

Partner

White Collar Crime, Compliance & Investigation

+55 11 3077 3591

São Paulo

Learn More

Roberto Vianna do R. Barros

Partner

Banking, Capital Markets

T +55 11 3077 3513

São Paulo

Learn More

Rosana Gonzaga Jayme

Partner

Tax

T +55 11 3077 3531

São Paulo

Learn More

Victor Kampel

Partner

Tax

+55 11 3077 3539

São Paulo, Nova York

Learn More

Vinicius Pereira

Partner

Litigation and Arbitration

T +55 21 3262 3036

Rio de Janeiro

Learn More

Of Counsel

Luciana Martorano

Of Counsel

+55 11 3842-1970

São Paulo

Learn More

Lawyers

Adriana Pagés

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

adriana.pages@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3547

Office:

São Paulo

Alice Castro

Lawyer

Área:

Patent, Volume, Life Science Litigation

Email:

alice.castro@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 3262-3040

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Aline Brayner

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

aline.brayner@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2012

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Amanda Pierre

Lawyer

Área:

Litigation and Arbitration

Email:

amanda.pierre@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2088

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Ana Julia Vaz

Lawyer

Área:

White Collar Crime, Compliance & Investigation

Email:

ana.lima@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3508

Office:

São Paulo

Ana Luisa Bastos Ramos

Lawyer

Área:

Intellectual Property and Data Protection

Email:

ana.bastos@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2049

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Ana Paula Casalatina

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

ana.casalatina@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3544

Office:

São Paulo

Andre Ferraz

Lawyer

Área:

White Collar Crime, Compliance & Investigation

Email:

andre.ferraz@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3567

Office:

São Paulo

Anna Luiza Piragibe

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Capital Markets, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

anna.piragibe@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2069

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Arnaldo Cardoso

Lawyer

Área:

Tax

Email:

arnaldo.cardoso@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 3262-3015

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Barbara Bittencourt

Lawyer

Área:

Oil and Gas

Email:

barbara.bittencourt@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2070

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Beatriz Biaggi Ferraz

Lawyer

Área:

Tax

Email:

beatriz.ferraz@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3562

Office:

São Paulo

Beni Flint

Lawyer

Área:

Litigation and Arbitration

Email:

beni.flint@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2065

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Bernardo Iwalski

Lawyer

Área:

Litigation and Arbitration

Email:

bernardo.carvalho@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2092

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Breno Menezes

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

breno.cintra@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3548

Office:

São Paulo

Bruna Barbosa Rocha

Lawyer

Área:

Environmental

Email:

bruna.rocha@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3525

Office:

São Paulo

Bruna Pinheiro

Lawyer

Área:

Environmental

Email:

bruna.pinheiro@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3543

Office:

São Paulo

Bruno Bonilha

Lawyer

Área:

Employment, Pensions and Benefits

Email:

bruno.matos@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-5613

Office:

São Paulo

Bruno Santoro

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

bruno.santoro@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 3262-3037

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Camila Assi

Lawyer

Área:

Patent, Volume, Life Science Litigation

Email:

camila.assi@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3500

Office:

São Paulo

Camila Caetano

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

camila.cardoso@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2047

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Camila Cavour

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

camila.muniz@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2039

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Camila Oliveira

Lawyer

Área:

Real Estate

Email:

camila.oliveira@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2075

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Carla Steinberg

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

carla.steinberg@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3542

Office:

São Paulo

Caterina de Luca

Lawyer

Área:

Litigation and Arbitration

Email:

caterina.deluca@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2032

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Claudio Moreira

Lawyer

Área:

Real Estate

Email:

cmoreira@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 3262-3035

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Cristiano O. S. B. Schiller

Lawyer

Área:

Real Estate

Email:

cristiano.schiller@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2014

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Danilo Salamão Jaime

Lawyer

Área:

Employment, Pensions and Benefits

Email:

danilo.jaime@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-5615

Office:

São Paulo

Fabio Di Pietro

Lawyer

Área:

Real Estate

Email:

fabio.pietro@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3520

Office:

São Paulo

Fernanda de Oliveira

Lawyer

Área:

Tax

Email:

fernanda.oliveira@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2085

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Flavia Cerutti

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

flavia.cerutti@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3527

Office:

São Paulo

Flavia Ferreira

Lawyer

Área:

Banking

Email:

flavia.ferreira@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3527

Office:

São Paulo

Flavia Freire

Lawyer

Área:

Litigation and Arbitration

Email:

flavia.freire@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2033

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Flavio Luduvice

Lawyer

Área:

Employment, Pensions and Benefits

Email:

flavio.luduvice@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3540

Office:

São Paulo

Gabriel Mynssen

Lawyer

Área:

Tax

Email:

gabriel.cardoso@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2016

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Gabriela Mello

Lawyer

Área:

Environmental

Email:

gabriela.mello@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3568

Office:

São Paulo

Guilherme Cezaroti

Lawyer

Área:

Tax

Email:

guilherme.cezaroti@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3554

Office:

São Paulo

Gustavo Campos

Lawyer

Área:

Real Estate

Email:

gustavo.campos@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3550

Office:

São Paulo

Henrique Sasso

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

henrique.sasso@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3598

Office:

São Paulo

Iago Amorim

Lawyer

Área:

Employment, Pensions and Benefits

Email:

iago.amorim@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2095

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Joanna Motta

Lawyer

Área:

Patent, Volume, Life Science Litigation

Email:

joanna.motta@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2076

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

João Vitor Schulte

Lawyer

Área:

Patent, Volume, Life Science Litigation

Email:

joao.schulte@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2068

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Julia Follain

Lawyer

Área:

Tax

Email:

julia.follain@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2059

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Juliana Nunes

Lawyer

Área:

Employment, Pensions and Benefits

Email:

juliana.nunes@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3558

Office:

São Paulo

Larissa Dibe

Lawyer

Área:

Tax

Email:

larissa.dibe@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3550

Office:

São Paulo

Laura Guil

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

laura.guil@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3536

Office:

São Paulo

Laura Kurth

Lawyer

Área:

Tax

Email:

laura.kurth@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2040

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Leonardo Lima

Lawyer

Área:

Patent, Volume, Life Science Litigation

Email:

leonardo.lima@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2061

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Leonardo Sakaki

Lawyer

Área:

Insurance

Email:

leonardo.sakaki@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3570

Office:

São Paulo

Lina Santiago

Lawyer

Área:

Employment, Pensions and Benefits

Email:

lina.santiago@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-5602

Office:

São Paulo

Lucas Barnabé

Lawyer

Área:

Banking

Email:

lucas.bernabe@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3566

Office:

São Paulo

Lucas Del Porto

Lawyer

Área:

Tax

Email:

lucas.delporto@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2013

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Lucas Mesquita

Lawyer

Área:

Patent, Volume, Life Science Litigation

Email:

lucas.mesquita@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 3262-3039

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Luiz Fernando Rangel

Lawyer

Área:

Litigation and Arbitration

Email:

luiz.rangel@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2028

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Manoela Esteves

Lawyer

Área:

Intellectual Property and Data Protection

Email:

manoela.esteves@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 3262-3042

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Marcelo Siqueira

Lawyer

Área:

Tax

Email:

marcelo.siqueira@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2018

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Marcus Werner

Lawyer

Área:

Employment, Pensions and Benefits

Email:

marcus.dias@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217 2044

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Natasha Najman

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

natasha.najman@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-5637

Office:

São Paulo

Nathalia Souza

Lawyer

Área:

Oil and Gas

Email:

nathalia.souza@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 3262-3038

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Nayara Maia

Lawyer

Área:

Patent, Volume, Life Science Litigation

Email:

nayara.maia@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3500

Office:

São Paulo

Patrícia Duarte

Lawyer

Área:

Patent, Volume, Life Science Litigation

Email:

patricia.duarte@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 3262-3034

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Paulo Henrique Gonçalves

Lawyer

Área:

Patent, Volume, Life Science Litigation

Email:

paulo.goncalves@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2067

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Paulo Perry

Lawyer

Área:

Employment, Pensions and Benefits

Email:

paulo.perry@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 3262-3000

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Paulo Takafuji

Lawyer

Área:

Tax

Email:

paulo.takafuji@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-5634

Office:

São Paulo

Pedro Henrique Moreira

Lawyer

Área:

Real Estate

Email:

pedro.moreira@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3546

Office:

São Paulo

Poliana Szernek

Lawyer

Área:

White Collar Crime, Compliance & Investigation

Email:

poliana.szernek@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-5633

Office:

São Paulo

Rafael Rodriguez

Lawyer

Área:

Patent, Volume, Life Science Litigation

Email:

rafael.rodriguez@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2093

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Rafaela Moraes

Lawyer

Área:

Litigation and Arbitration

Email:

rafaela.moraes@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-5629

Office:

São Paulo

Rafaella Martins

Lawyer

Área:

Patent, Volume, Life Science Litigation

Email:

rafaella.martins@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2017

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Rebeca Yazeji

Lawyer

Área:

Employment, Pensions and Benefits

Email:

rebeca.viola@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2003

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Renata Amorim

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

renata.amorim@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3564

Office:

São Paulo

Renata Farias Araujo

Lawyer

Área:

Litigation and Arbitration

Email:

renata.araujo@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3533

Office:

São Paulo

Renata Luz

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

renata.luz@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217 2012

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Renato Henriques

Lawyer

Área:

Litigation and Arbitration

Email:

renato.henriques@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2057

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Rodrigo Bitencourt

Lawyer

Área:

White Collar Crime, Compliance & Investigation

Email:

rodrigo.bitencourt@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2036

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Rodrigo Ismael

Lawyer

Área:

Employment, Pensions and Benefits

Email:

rodrigo.araujo@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3557

Office:

São Paulo

Rodrigo Pires

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

rodrigo.pires@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2029

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Ronaldo Santos

Lawyer

Área:

Real Estate

Email:

rsantos@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 3262-3010

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Rosany Justo

Lawyer

Área:

Patent, Volume, Life Science Litigation

Email:

rosany.justo@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2040

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Sofia Silvestre

Lawyer

Área:

Public Law & Governmental Affairs

Email:

sofia.silvestre@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3518

Office:

São Paulo/São Paulo

Tatiana Pasqualette

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

tatiana.pasqualette@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2071

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Thais Acioli

Lawyer

Área:

Employment, Pensions and Benefits

Email:

thais.carmo@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2054

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Thaissa Lencastre

Lawyer

Área:

Intellectual Property and Data Protection

Email:

thaissa.lencastre@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2041

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Thiago Giglio

Lawyer

Área:

Tax

Email:

thiago.giglio@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2084

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Vivianne Primo

Lawyer

Área:

Litigation and Arbitration

Email:

vivianne.primo@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2083

Office:

Rio de Janeiro