Team

Filter

Search by name

Search by Offices

Search by areas

Co-Heads

Alex Jorge

Partner

Tax

T +1 212 335 4541

São Paulo, Nova York

Learn More

Bernardo Buarque Schiller

Partner

Real Estate

T +55 21 3262 3004

Rio de Janeiro

Learn More

Carolina Sant’Angelo

Partner

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

T +55 11 3077 3551

São Paulo

Learn More

David L. Meiler

Partner

Oil and Gas

T +55 21 3262 3006

Rio de Janeiro

Learn More

Fabiano Gallo

Partner

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

T +55 11 3077 3574

São Paulo

Learn More

Fabio Perrone Campos Mello

Managing Partner

Real Estate, Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

T +55 21 3262 3027

Rio de Janeiro

Learn More

Felipe Hermanny

Partner

Litigation and Arbitration

T +55 11 3077-3519

São Paulo

Learn More

Humberto Marini

Partner

Tax

T +55 21 2217 2011

Rio de Janeiro

Learn More

Ivandro Ristum Trevelim

Partner

Real Estate

T +55 11 3077 3561

São Paulo

Learn More

Jorge Gallo

Partner

Banking, Capital Markets

T +55 11 3077 3576

São Paulo

Learn More

Juliana Sá de Miranda

Partner

White Collar Crime, Compliance & Investigation

T +55 11 3077 3534

São Paulo

Learn More

Leandro Rinaldi

Partner

Litigation and Arbitration

T +55 21 3262 3025

Rio de Janeiro

Learn More

Leonardo P. Costa

Partner

Oil and Gas

T +55 21 3262 3026

Rio de Janeiro

Learn More

Leonardo Rzezinski

Partner

Tax

T +55 21 3262 3022

Rio de Janeiro

Learn More

Luiz Augusto Osorio

Partner

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

T +55 21 3262 3047

Rio de Janeiro

Learn More

Marcella Hill

Partner

Insurance

T +55 11 3077 3507

São Paulo

Learn More

Marcelo Araujo Pereira

Partner

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

T +55 11 3077 3532

São Paulo

Learn More

Marcio Meira de Vasconcellos

Partner

Employment, Pensions and Benefits

T +55 21 3262 3029

Rio de Janeiro

Learn More

Marcus Vinicius Bitencourt

Partner

Corporate, Capital Markets, Mergers & Acquisition

T +55 21 3262 3008

Rio de Janeiro, São Paulo

Learn More

Mauricio Tanabe

Partner

Employment, Pensions and Benefits

T +55 21 3262 3011

Rio de Janeiro, São Paulo

Learn More

Maysa Verzola

Partner

Litigation and Arbitration

T +55 11 3077 3552

São Paulo

Learn More

Paula Mena Barreto

Partner

Intellectual Property and Data Protection

T +55 21 3262 3028

Rio de Janeiro

Learn More

Paulo Almeida Lopes

Partner

Oil and Gas

T +55 21 3262 3007

Rio de Janeiro

Learn More

Rafael Jordão Bussière

Partner

Real Estate

T +55 21 3262 3048

Rio de Janeiro

Learn More

Renato Lopes da Rocha

Partner

Tax

T +55 11 3077-3593

São Paulo

Learn More

Roberto Vianna do R. Barros

Partner

Banking, Capital Markets

T +55 11 3077 3513

São Paulo

Learn More

Rosana Gonzaga Jayme

Partner

Tax

T +55 11 3077 3531

São Paulo

Learn More

Sandoval Amui

Counsel

Oil and Gas

T +55 21 3262 3015

Rio de Janeiro

Learn More

Terence Trennepohl

Partner

Environmental

T +55 11 3077 3524

São Paulo

Learn More

Theo Keiserman de Abreu

Partner

Real Estate

T +55 21 3262 3021

Rio de Janeiro

Learn More

Vinicius Pereira

Partner

Litigation and Arbitration

T +55 21 3262 3036

Rio de Janeiro

Learn More

Lawyers

Adriana Kupper Pages

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

adriana.pages@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3547

Office:

São Paulo

Amanda Pierre de Moraes

Lawyer

Área:

Litigation and Arbitration

Email:

amanda.pierre@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2088

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Ana Beatriz Barbosa

Lawyer

Área:

Real Estate

Email:

ana.barbosa@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 3262-3012

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Ana Julia Andrade Vaz

Lawyer

Área:

White Collar Crime, Compliance & Investigation

Email:

ana.lima@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3508

Office:

São Paulo

Barbara Bittencourt

Lawyer

Área:

Oil and Gas

Email:

barbara.bittencourt@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2070

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Beatriz Biaggi Ferraz

Lawyer

Área:

Tax

Email:

beatriz.ferraz@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3562

Office:

São Paulo

Beatriz da Silva Assunção

Lawyer

Área:

White Collar Crime, Compliance & Investigation

Email:

beatriz.assuncao@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3537

Office:

São Paulo

Beni Flint

Lawyer

Área:

Litigation and Arbitration

Email:

beni.flint@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 22172065

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Breno Menezes

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

breno.cintra@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3548

Office:

São Paulo

Bruna Barbosa Rocha

Lawyer

Área:

Environmental

Email:

bruna.rocha@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3525

Office:

São Paulo

Caio Gomes

Lawyer

Área:

Employment, Pensions and Benefits

Email:

caio.gomes@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2052

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Camila Caetano

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

camila.cardoso@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2047

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Camila Campos de Oliveira

Lawyer

Área:

Real Estate

Email:

camila.oliveira@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2075

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Camila Cavour

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

camila.muniz@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 3262-2039

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Carolina de Lamare

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

carolina.lamare@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2059

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Caterina de Luca

Lawyer

Área:

Litigation and Arbitration

Email:

caterina.deluca@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 3262 2032

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Christiano Gabetto

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

christiano.lopes@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3571

Office:

São Paulo

Claudio Moreira

Lawyer

Área:

Real Estate

Email:

cmoreira@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 3262-3035

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Cristiano Buarque Schiller

Lawyer

Área:

Real Estate

Email:

cristiano.schiller@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2014

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Danilo Salamão Jaime

Lawyer

Área:

Employment, Pensions and Benefits

Email:

danilo.jaime@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-5615

Office:

São Paulo

Fabiana Marcondes

Lawyer

Área:

Banking, Capital Markets

Email:

fabiana.marcondes@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3542

Office:

São Paulo

Fabio Eduardo Miller Di Pietro

Lawyer

Área:

Real Estate

Email:

fabio.pietro@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3520

Office:

São Paulo

Fernanda de Oliveira

Lawyer

Área:

Tax

Email:

fernanda.oliveira@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2085

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Flavia Cerutti

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

flavia.cerutti@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3527

Office:

São Paulo

Flavia Foschini Queiroz

Lawyer

Área:

Litigation and Arbitration

Email:

flavia.queiroz@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3556

Office:

São Paulo

Flavia Freire de Carvalho

Lawyer

Área:

Litigation and Arbitration

Email:

flavia.freire@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 3262-2033

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Flavio Luduvice

Lawyer

Área:

Employment, Pensions and Benefits

Email:

flavio.luduvice@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3540

Office:

São Paulo

Gabriel da Costa Manita

Lawyer

Área:

Tax

Email:

gabriel.manita@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3550

Office:

São Paulo

Gabriel Mynssen

Lawyer

Área:

Tax

Email:

gabriel.cardoso@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2016

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Gabriela Arcentales

Lawyer

Área:

White Collar Crime, Compliance & Investigation

Email:

gabriela.estefania@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3508

Office:

São Paulo

Guilherme Cezaroti

Lawyer

Área:

Tax

Email:

guilherme.cezaroti@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3554

Office:

São Paulo

Guilherme de Oliveira

Lawyer

Área:

Insurance

Email:

guilherme.oliveira@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3553

Office:

São Paulo

Gustavo Rocha Freitas

Lawyer

Área:

Real Estate

Email:

gustavo.campos@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3550

Office:

São Paulo

Henrique Machado Barbosa

Lawyer

Área:

White Collar Crime, Compliance & Investigation

Email:

henrique.barbosa@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3572

Office:

São Paulo

Íris Ferreira Moriyama

Lawyer

Área:

Environmental

Email:

iris.moriyama@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3543

Office:

São Paulo

Jessica Macieira Borges

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

jessica.borges@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 3262-2068

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Juliana Nunes

Lawyer

Área:

Employment, Pensions and Benefits

Email:

juliana.nunes@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3558

Office:

São Paulo

Kamile Medeiros

Lawyer

Área:

Litigation and Arbitration

Email:

kamile.valle@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3594

Office:

São Paulo

Laura Faillace Angrisani

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

laura.angrisani@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077 3598

Office:

São Paulo

Laura Kurth

Lawyer

Área:

Tax

Email:

laura.kurth@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2040

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Leonardo Crivano

Lawyer

Área:

Real Estate

Email:

leonardo.rodrigues@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 3262-2037

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Lina Santiago

Lawyer

Área:

Employment, Pensions and Benefits

Email:

lina.santiago@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-5602

Office:

São Paulo

Lucas Del Porto

Lawyer

Área:

Tax

Email:

lucas.delporto@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2013

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Luise de Moura

Lawyer

Área:

Oil and Gas

Email:

luise.moura@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2076

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Manoela Esteves

Lawyer

Área:

Intellectual Property and Data Protection

Email:

manoela.esteves@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 3262-3042

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Marcelle Carvalho Athanasof

Lawyer

Área:

Banking

Email:

marcelle.athanasof@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3535

Office:

São Paulo

Marcelo Siqueira

Lawyer

Área:

Tax

Email:

marcelo.siqueira@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 3262-3011

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Marcus Werner

Lawyer

Área:

Employment, Pensions and Benefits

Email:

marcus.dias@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217 2044

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Maria Fernanda Perucci

Lawyer

Área:

Banking, Capital Markets

Email:

fernanda.perucci@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3565

Office:

São Paulo

Mariana Mendes Lima

Lawyer

Área:

Litigation and Arbitration

Email:

mariana.lima@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3570

Office:

São Paulo

Natasha Najman

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

natasha.najman@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-5637

Office:

São Paulo

Paulo Perry

Lawyer

Área:

Employment, Pensions and Benefits

Email:

paulo.perry@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 3262-3000

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Paulo Takafuji

Lawyer

Área:

Tax

Email:

paulo.takafuji@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-5634

Office:

São Paulo

Poliana Szernek

Lawyer

Área:

White Collar Crime, Compliance & Investigation

Email:

poliana.szernek@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-5633

Office:

São Paulo

Rafaela de Almeida Bispo

Lawyer

Área:

Litigation and Arbitration

Email:

rafaela.moraes@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-5629

Office:

São Paulo

Rafaella Chiachio

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

rafaella.chiachio@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3529

Office:

São Paulo

Rebeca Yazeji

Lawyer

Área:

Employment, Pensions and Benefits

Email:

rebeca.viola@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 3262-2003

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Renata Amorim

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

renata.amorim@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3564

Office:

São Paulo

Renata Candemil

Lawyer

Área:

Environmental

Email:

renata.candemil@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3568

Office:

São Paulo

Renata Farias Araujo

Lawyer

Área:

Litigation and Arbitration

Email:

renata.araujo@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3533

Office:

São Paulo

Renato Jonas Henriques

Lawyer

Área:

Litigation and Arbitration

Email:

renato.henriques@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2057

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Ricardo Caiado

Lawyer

Área:

White Collar Crime, Compliance & Investigation

Email:

ricardo.caiado@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3591

Office:

São Paulo

Rodrigo Ismael

Lawyer

Área:

Employment, Pensions and Benefits

Email:

rodrigo.araujo@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3557

Office:

São Paulo

Rodrigo Pires

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

rodrigo.pires@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2029

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Rodrigo Vianna

Lawyer

Área:

Tax

Email:

rodrigo.vianna@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-5606

Office:

São Paulo

Ronaldo Santos

Lawyer

Área:

Real Estate

Email:

rsantos@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 3262-3010

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Tatiana Pasqualette

Lawyer

Área:

Corporate, Mergers & Acquisition

Email:

tatiana.pasqualette@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2071

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Thais Acioli

Lawyer

Área:

Employment, Pensions and Benefits

Email:

thais.carmo@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2054

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Thaissa Lencastre

Lawyer

Área:

Intellectual Property and Data Protection

Email:

thaissa.lencastre@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2041

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Thiago Giglio

Lawyer

Área:

Tax

Email:

thiago.giglio@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2084

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Victor Kampel

Lawyer

Área:

Tax

Email:

victor.kampel@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3539

Office:

São Paulo

Vinicius Duarte

Lawyer

Área:

Employment, Pensions and Benefits

Email:

vinicius.duarte@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 3262-2083

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Wallace Wu

Lawyer

Área:

Real Estate

Email:

wwu@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 21 2217-2036

Office:

Rio de Janeiro

Yeda Piazzarollo

Lawyer

Área:

Employment, Pensions and Benefits

Email:

yeda.piazzarollo@cmalaw.com

Phone:

+55 11 3077-3518

Office:

São Paulo