Our Team

Our team is the truest representation of CMA’s Mission: a diverse, highly qualified, experienced that works tirelessly to find the best solutions for our clients. The combination of our personnel and their unique knowledge is the main driver to our growth and recognition as a firm of excellence in all industries where we have a presence. Currently, our associate to partner ratio is 3:1 – one of the lowest ratios in the market, which, as a benefit, enables leaders to participate in, and follow more closely, the execution of all work. In addition, a back-office support structure ensures modern, appropriate management processes, enhancing productivity and operational efficiency.

Foto da equipe
Filter

PARTNERS




OF COUNSEL

Luciana Martorano

Of Counsel

luciana.martorano@cmalaw.com

 




LAWYERS

Adriana Pagés

Lawyer

adriana.pages@cmalaw.com

 

Akin Ribeiro

Lawyer

akin.ribeiro@cmalaw.com

 

Alice Castro

Lawyer

alice.castro@cmalaw.com

 

Aline Brayner

Lawyer

aline.brayner@cmalaw.com

 

Amanda Pierre

Lawyer

amanda.pierre@cmalaw.com

 

Ana Julia Andrade Vaz de Lima

Lawyer

ana.lima@cmalaw.com

 

Ana Luisa Bastos Ramos

Lawyer

ana.bastos@cmalaw.com

 

Ana Paula Pitta de Moura

Lawyer

ana.moura@cmalaw.com

 

Andre Ferraz

Lawyer

andre.ferraz@cmalaw.com

 

Anna Luiza Piragibe

Lawyer

anna.piragibe@cmalaw.com

 

Arnaldo Cardoso

Lawyer

arnaldo.cardoso@cmalaw.com

 

Beatriz Biaggi Ferraz

Lawyer

beatriz.ferraz@cmalaw.com

 

Beni Flint

Lawyer

beni.flint@cmalaw.com

 

Bernardo Iwalski

Lawyer

bernardo.carvalho@cmalaw.com

 

Bianca Correa

Lawyer

bianca.correa@cmalaw.com

 

Breno Menezes

Lawyer

breno.cintra@cmalaw.com

 

Bruna Barbosa Rocha

Lawyer

bruna.rocha@cmalaw.com

 

Bruno Bonilha

Lawyer

bruno.matos@cmalaw.com

 

Bruno Santoro

Lawyer

bruno.santoro@cmalaw.com

 

Camila Assi

Lawyer

camila.assi@cmalaw.com

 

Camila Cavour

Lawyer

camila.muniz@cmalaw.com

 

Camila Oliveira

Lawyer

camila.oliveira@cmalaw.com

 

Caterina de Luca

Lawyer

caterina.deluca@cmalaw.com

 

Claudio Moreira

Lawyer

cmoreira@cmalaw.com

 

Cristiane Lima

Lawyer

cristiane.lima@cmalaw.com

 

Cristiano O. S. B. Schiller

Lawyer

cristiano.schiller@cmalaw.com

 

Danilo Salamão Jaime

Lawyer

danilo.jaime@cmalaw.com

 

Ednéia Rocha

Lawyer

edneia.rocha@cmalaw.com

 

Emanuelle Rodrigues

Lawyer

emanuelle.rodrigues@cmalaw.com

 

Fabio Di Pietro

Lawyer

fabio.pietro@cmalaw.com

 

Fernanda de Oliveira

Lawyer

fernanda.oliveira@cmalaw.com

 

Flavia Ferreira

Lawyer

flavia.ferreira@cmalaw.com

 

Flavia Freire

Lawyer

flavia.freire@cmalaw.com

 

Flavio Luduvice

Lawyer

flavio.luduvice@cmalaw.com

 

Frederico Speranza

Advogado

frederico.speranza@cmalaw.com

 

Gabriel Mynssen

Lawyer

gabriel.cardoso@cmalaw.com

 

Gisela De Lamare

Lawyer

gisela.delamare@cmalaw.com

 

Guilherme Cezaroti

Lawyer

guilherme.cezaroti@cmalaw.com

 

Guilherme Nunes

Lawyer

guilherme.nunes@cmalaw.com

 

Gustavo Guindani

Lawyer

gustavo.guindani@cmalaw.com

 

Henrique Rosa

Lawyer

henrique.rosa@cmalaw.com

 

Henrique Sasso

Lawyer

henrique.sasso@cmalaw.com

 

Iago Amorim

Lawyer

iago.amorim@cmalaw.com

 

João Pedro Zagni

Lawyer

joao.zagni@cmalaw.com

 

João Vitor Schulte

Lawyer

joao.schulte@cmalaw.com

 

José Marinho

Lawyer

jose.marinho@cmalaw.com

 

Julia Follain

Lawyer

julia.follain@cmalaw.com

 

Juliana Jardim

Lawyer

juliana.jardim@cmalaw.com

 

Juliana Marcondes

Lawyer

juliana.marcondes@cmalaw.com

 

Juliana Nunes

Lawyer

juliana.nunes@cmalaw.com

 

Laura Guil

Lawyer

laura.guil@cmalaw.com

 

Laura Kurth

Lawyer

laura.kurth@cmalaw.com

 

Leonardo Lima

Lawyer

leonardo.lima@cmalaw.com

 

Leonardo Sakaki

Lawyer

leonardo.sakaki@cmalaw.com

 

Leticia Romano

Lawyer

leticia.romano@cmalaw.com

 

Lina Santiago

Lawyer

lina.santiago@cmalaw.com

 

Lucas Barnabé

Lawyer

lucas.bernabe@cmalaw.com

 

Lucas Del Porto

Lawyer

lucas.delporto@cmalaw.com

 

Luiz Fernando Rangel

Lawyer

luiz.rangel@cmalaw.com

 

Marcelo Siqueira

Lawyer

marcelo.siqueira@cmalaw.com

 

Marcus Werner

Lawyer

marcus.dias@cmalaw.com

 

Mariana Antunes

Lawyer

mariana.antunes@cmalaw.com

 

Mariana Rocha

Lawyer

mariana.rocha@cmalaw.com

 

Marjorie Iacoponi

Lawyer

marjorie.iacoponi@cmalaw.com

 

Matheus Vizotto

Lawyer

matheus.vizotto@cmalaw.com

 

Mellina Bulgarini Gerhardt

Lawyer

mellina.bulgarini@cmalaw.com

 

Natalia Siqueira

Lawyer

nathalia.siqueira@cmalaw.com

 

Natasha Najman

Lawyer

natasha.najman@cmalaw.com

 

Nathalia Sisson

Lawyer

nathalia.sisson@cmalaw.com

 

Norlan Navarro

Lawyer

norlan.navarro@cmalaw.com

 

Patrícia Duarte

Lawyer

patricia.duarte@cmalaw.com

 

Paulo Henrique Gonçalves

Lawyer

paulo.goncalves@cmalaw.com

 

Paulo Perry

Lawyer

paulo.perry@cmalaw.com

 

Paulo Takafuji

Lawyer

paulo.takafuji@cmalaw.com

 

Poliana Szernek

Lawyer

poliana.szernek@cmalaw.com

 

Rafael Guardia Insaurralde

Lawyer

rafael.guardia@cmalaw.com

 

Rafaela Moraes

Lawyer

rafaela.moraes@cmalaw.com

 

Rebeca Yazeji

Lawyer

rebeca.viola@cmalaw.com

 

Renata Amorim

Lawyer

renata.amorim@cmalaw.com

 

Renata Farias Araujo

Lawyer

renata.araujo@cmalaw.com

 

Renata Luz

Lawyer

renata.luz@cmalaw.com

 

Renato Henriques

Lawyer

renato.henriques@cmalaw.com

 

Rodrigo Bitencourt

Lawyer

rodrigo.bitencourt@cmalaw.com

 

Rodrigo Ismael

Lawyer

rodrigo.araujo@cmalaw.com

 

Rodrigo Pires

Lawyer

rodrigo.pires@cmalaw.com

 

Ronaldo Santos

Lawyer

rsantos@cmalaw.com

 

Rosany Justo

Lawyer

rosany.justo@cmalaw.com

 

Silvia Helena Bernaldo

Lawyer

silvia.bernaldo@cmalaw.com

 

Tatiana Pasqualette

Lawyer

tatiana.pasqualette@cmalaw.com

 

Thais Acioli

Lawyer

thais.carmo@cmalaw.com

 

Thiago Giglio

Lawyer

thiago.giglio@cmalaw.com

 

Vanessa Azambuja

Lawyer

vanessa.azambuja@cmalaw.com

 

Vivianne Primo

Lawyer

vivianne.primo@cmalaw.com