Our Team

Our team is the truest representation of CMA’s Mission: a diverse, highly qualified, experienced that works tirelessly to find the best solutions for our clients. The combination of our personnel and their unique knowledge is the main driver to our growth and recognition as a firm of excellence in all industries where we have a presence. Currently, our associate to partner ratio is 3:1 – one of the lowest ratios in the market, which, as a benefit, enables leaders to participate in, and follow more closely, the execution of all work. In addition, a back-office support structure ensures modern, appropriate management processes, enhancing productivity and operational efficiency.

Foto da equipe
Filter

PARTNERS




OF COUNSEL

Eugenie Caroit

Of Counsel

eugenie.caroit@cmalaw.com

 

Isabela Morbach

Of Counsel

isabela.morbach@cmalaw.com

 

Mariana Jardim

Of counsel

mariana.jardim@cmalaw.com

 

Ronaldo Marcelo

Of Counsel

rsantos@cmalaw.com

 




LAWYERS

Adriana Pagés

Lawyer

adriana.pages@cmalaw.com

 

Alice Castro

Lawyer

alice.castro@cmalaw.com

 

Alice Vieira

Lawyer

alice.vieira@cmalaw.com

 

Aline Lima

Lawyer

aline.lima@cmalaw.com

 

Amanda Souza

Lawyer

amanda.souza@cmalaw.com

 

Ana Luisa Bastos Ramos

Lawyer

ana.bastos@cmalaw.com

 

Ana Paula Pitta de Moura

Lawyer

ana.moura@cmalaw.com

 

André Araujo de Andrade

Lawyer

andre.andrade@cmalaw.com

 

Andre Ferraz

Lawyer

andre.ferraz@cmalaw.com

 

Anna Luiza Piragibe

Lawyer

anna.piragibe@cmalaw.com

 

Arnaldo Cardoso

Lawyer

arnaldo.cardoso@cmalaw.com

 

Beatriz Zonta d’Avila

Lawyer

beatriz.davila@cmalaw.com

 

Beatryz Pacheco

Lawyer

beatryz.pacheco@cmalaw.com

 

Beni Flint

Lawyer

beni.flint@cmalaw.com

 

Bernardo Iwalski

Lawyer

bernardo.carvalho@cmalaw.com

 

Breno Menezes

Lawyer

breno.cintra@cmalaw.com

 

Bruna Fradique

Lawyer

bruna.fradique@cmalaw.com

 

Bruno Bonilha

Lawyer

bruno.matos@cmalaw.com

 

Camila Cavour

Lawyer

camila.muniz@cmalaw.com

 

Camila Oliveira

Lawyer

camila.oliveira@cmalaw.com

 

Carla Patricia Cicote Martinez

Laywer

patricia.cicote@cmalaw.com

 

Clara Picchioni

Lawyer

clara.picchioni@cmalaw.com

 

Claudio Moreira

Lawyer

cmoreira@cmalaw.com

 

Cristiane Lima

Lawyer

cristiane.lima@cmalaw.com

 

Cristiano Schiller

Lawyer

cristiano.schiller@cmalaw.com

 

Danielle Santos Rosa

Lawyer

danielle.rosa@cmalaw.com

 

Diego Galvao

Lawyer

diego.galvao@cmalaw.com

 

Diego Roberto Salas Paes de Barros

Lawyer

diego.barros@cmalaw.com

 

Ednéia Rocha

Lawyer

edneia.rocha@cmalaw.com

 

Fabio Di Pietro

Lawyer

fabio.pietro@cmalaw.com

 

Fernanda Guevara

Lawyer

fernanda.guevara@cmalaw.com

 

Fhilippe Gomes Santos

Lawyer

fhilippe.gomes@cmalaw.com

 

Flavia Freire

Lawyer

flavia.freire@cmalaw.com

 

Flavio Luduvice

Lawyer

flavio.luduvice@cmalaw.com

 

Frederico Speranza

Advogado

frederico.speranza@cmalaw.com

 

Gabriel Araujo

Lawyer

gabriel.araujo@cmalaw.com

 

Gabriela Marquetti de Oliveira

Lawyer

gabriela.marquetti@cmalaw.com

 

Giancarlo Borba

Lawyer

giancarlo.borba@cmalaw.com

 

Giovanna Convento Dias

Lawyer

giovanna.dias@cmalaw.com

 

Gisah Tavares

Lawyer

gisah.tavares@cmalaw.com

 

Gisela De Lamare

Lawyer

gisela.delamare@cmalaw.com

 

Giulia Distler

Lawyer

giulia.distler@cmalaw.com

 

Giulia Montanhesi

Lawyer

giulia.montanhesi@cmalaw.com

 

Giulia Veríssimo

Lawyer

giulia.verissimo@cmalaw.com

 

Guilherme Cezaroti

Lawyer

guilherme.cezaroti@cmalaw.com

 

Guilherme Faria

Lawyer

guilherme.faria@cmalaw.com

 

Guilherme Nunes

Lawyer

guilherme.nunes@cmalaw.com

 

Iago Amorim

Lawyer

iago.amorim@cmalaw.com

 

Isabella Lauria

Lawyer

isabella.lauria@cmalaw.com

 

Isadora Godoy

Lawyer

isadora.godoy@cmalaw.com

 

Isadora La Banca

Lawyer

isadora.labanca@cmalaw.com

 

Izabelle Camacho

Lawyer

izabelle.camacho@cmalaw.com

 

Jessica Filka

Lawyer

jessica.filka@cmalaw.com

 

João Pedro Zagni

Lawyer

joao.zagni@cmalaw.com

 

João Vítor Freire Escobar

Lawyer

joao.escobar@cmalaw.com

 

João Vitor Schulte

Lawyer

joao.schulte@cmalaw.com

 

Julia Follain

Lawyer

julia.follain@cmalaw.com

 

Julia Lurdes Timbó de Souza

Lawyer

julia.souza@cmalaw.com

 

Juliana de Oliveira Delfino

Advogada

juliana.delfino@cmalaw.com

 

Juliana Ferreira

Lawyer

juliana.ferreira@cmalaw.com

 

Juliana Jardim

Lawyer

juliana.jardim@cmalaw.com

 

Juliana Marcondes

Lawyer

juliana.marcondes@cmalaw.com

 

Juliana Pardini

Lawyer

juliana.pardini@cmalaw.com

 

Karina Müller Marcel

Lawyer

karina.muller@cmalaw.com

 

Ladislau Fonseca

Lawyer

ladislau.fonseca@cmalaw.com

 

Larianne Sampaio

Lawyer

larianne.sampaio@cmalaw.com

 

Laura de Castro Perez

Lawyer

laura.perez@cmalaw.com

 

Laura Guil

Lawyer

laura.guil@cmalaw.com

 

Laura Kurth

Lawyer

laura.kurth@cmalaw.com

 

Leonardo Lima

Lawyer

leonardo.lima@cmalaw.com

 

Letícia Aragão

Lawyer

leticia.aragao@cmalaw.com

 

Lina Santiago

Lawyer

lina.santiago@cmalaw.com

 

Lorena Cozer

Lawyer

lorena.cozer@cmalaw.com

 

Luam Rocha de Lima

Lawyer

luam.rocha@cmalaw.com

 

Lucas Bernabé

Lawyer

lucas.bernabe@cmalaw.com

 

Lucas Del Porto

Lawyer

lucas.delporto@cmalaw.com

 

Lucca Miguez Galatro de Almeida

Lawyer

lucca.galatro@cmalaw.com

 

Luísa Meirelles

Lawyer

luisa.meirelles@cmalaw.com

 

Luiz Fernando Rangel

Lawyer

luiz.rangel@cmalaw.com

 

Luzimara Garcia

Advogada

luzimara.garcia@cmalaw.com

 

Manuela Carneiro Dana

Lawyer

manuela.dana@cmalaw.com

 

Marcos Vinícios Silva

Advogado

marcos.silva@cmalaw.com

 

Marcus Werner

Lawyer

marcus.dias@cmalaw.com

 

Maria Alexandra

Lawyer

maria.oliveira@cmalaw.com

 

Maria Amoroso Wagner

Lawyer

maria.wagner@cmalaw.com

 

Maria Beatriz Mendes Gomes

Lawyer

beatriz.gomes@cmalaw.com

 

Maria Victoria de Faria Pereira

Lawyer

maria.pereira@cmalaw.com

 

Mariana B. Rosa

Lawyer

mariana.rosa@cmalaw.com

 

Mariana Rocha

Lawyer

mariana.rocha@cmalaw.com

 

Marina Siqueira

Lawyer

marina.siqueira@cmalaw.com

 

Maritza Amaral Rodrigues

Lawyer

maritza.amaral@cmalaw.com

 

Marjorie Iacoponi

Lawyer

marjorie.iacoponi@cmalaw.com

 

Mellina Bulgarini Gerhardt

Lawyer

mellina.bulgarini@cmalaw.com

 

Natalia Siqueira

Lawyer

natalia.siqueira@cmalaw.com

 

Nathália Guimarães Fernandes

Lawyer

nathalia.almeida@cmalaw.com

 

Nathalia Sisson

Lawyer

nathalia.sisson@cmalaw.com

 

Nathalie Haddad

Lawyer

nathalie.haddad@cmalaw.com

 

Nathane da Franca

Lawyer

nathane.franca@cmalaw.com

 

Norlan Navarro

Lawyer

norlan.navarro@cmalaw.com

 

Patrícia Duarte

Lawyer

patricia.duarte@cmalaw.com

 

Patricia Pereira Winter

Lawyer

patricia.winter@cmalaw.com

 

Paula Regina Brendolan

Lawyer

paula.brendolan@cmalaw.com

 

Paulo Perry

Lawyer

paulo.perry@cmalaw.com

 

Paulo Takafuji

Lawyer

paulo.takafuji@cmalaw.com

 

Pedro Beltran

Lawyer

pedro.beltran@cmalaw.com

 

Pedro Bonecker

Lawyer

pedro.bonecker@cmalaw.com

 

Rafaela Moraes

Lawyer

rafaela.moraes@cmalaw.com

 

Rebeca Yazeji

Lawyer

rebeca.viola@cmalaw.com

 

Renata Coelho

Lawyer

renata.coelho@cmalaw.com

 

Renata Farias Araujo

Lawyer

renata.araujo@cmalaw.com

 

Rodrigo Ismael

Lawyer

rodrigo.araujo@cmalaw.com

 

Ronaldo Santos

Of counsel

rsantos@cmalaw.com

 

Silvia Helena Bernaldo

Lawyer

silvia.bernaldo@cmalaw.com

 

Stephanie Silva de Oliveira

Lawyer

stephanie.oliveira@cmalaw.com

 

Tainá Xavier Carvalho

Lawyer

taina.carvalho@cmalaw.com

 

Tatiana Pasqualette

Lawyer

tatiana.pasqualette@cmalaw.com

 

Thais Acioli

Lawyer

thais.carmo@cmalaw.com

 

Thais Guillaume de Souza Soares

Lawyer

thais.soares@cmalaw.com

 

Thiago Giglio

Lawyer

thiago.giglio@cmalaw.com

 

Vanessa Azambuja

Lawyer

vanessa.azambuja@cmalaw.com

 

Vanessa Pereira Abreu

Lawyer

vanessa.abreu@cmalaw.com

 

Victor Cataldo

Lawyer

victor.lopes@cmalaw.com

 

Victor de Gruttola Ramires

Lawyer

victor.ramires@cmalaw.com

 

Victoria Cristofaro Martins Leite

Lawyer

victoria.cristofaro@cmalaw.com